New Year’s Resolution

On December 31, 2010, I decided my New Year’s Resolution would be challenging and ambitious. I planned to visit 12 countries to broaden my view of our amazing, changing world.

Next year’s resolution has already been decided – to walk on the Great Wall of China. However, I have also recently been influenced by an idea to visit 4 continents in one month.

20111003-104628.jpg

I have jetsetted to:

January:

Saint Maarten
Puerto Rico – I’m counting crossing international water. 🙂

Feburary:

Spain

March:

Spain

April:

Peru

May:

Italy

June:

Hawai’i – I’m counting crossing international water, again. 🙂

July:

Ireland

August:

England
Saint Maarten

September:

Canada

October:

Grand Cayman Island

November:

Czech Republic
France (I left the terminal)

December:
Israel

Adventure is ALWAYS calling. Oh where oh where will I go this next? Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

